Here, you'll find all the books I currently have available for sale or free download. For more detailed information on the chronology of Afterverse stories, see the reading order page.

Free Short Stories

Available to everyone who joins the Blackfire Circle mailing list. Some people think the emails are even more fun than the free stories. Click here to learn more.

Beaumont and Beasley

Fairy-tale mysteries in a magical alternate 1920's England. Four books are currently available for purchase in this series, as well as various short stories and novellas. Further books will be published on a regular basis over the next two years. The series will conclude with Book 14 in mid-2021.

Main Series Titles






Novellas, Short Stories, and Anthologies


Crockett and Crane

Magic and monsters in the Wild West. Two books are currently available in this series, as well as additional, shorter stories. More releases are on the way. The complete series will consist of at least twelve books.